Zentrum für den Innovationstransfer in der Donauregion

INDanube

Willkommen bei INDanube, die Vermittler und Förderer von Innovationen in der Binnenschifffahrt auf der Donau und ihrer schiffbaren Nebenflüsse.

Weitere Informationen

Erfahren Sie, wie Grúne-Technologien Ihre Geschäfte beeinflussen können

IWT Greening Tool

Dieses interaktive Tool wurde für Reedereien und Entscheidungsträger entwickelt, die nach Emissions- und Kraftstoffverbrauchsreduzierung von Binnenschiffen suchen.

Weitere Informationen

Wie INDanube Ihnen betreffend Innovationen in der Binnenschifffahrt helfen kann

  • Über INDanube

    INDanube zielt darauf ab, durch die zur Verfügung gestellten Service, Innovationsprojekte zu generieren und zu fördern und sich für die Entwicklung eines politischen Rahmens, welcher die Innovationen auf der Donauschifffahrt erleichtern und unterstützen soll, einzusetzen. Dieser politische Rahmen soll in den existierenden Initiativen der Europäischen Kommission eingebunden werden, um... Weitere informationen
  • Wichtige Dienstleistungen

    Erfolgreicher Innovationstransfer erfordert die Definition und Anwendung einer breiten Palette von Instrumenten. INDanube organisiert den Wissenstransfer in der Donauregion bezüglich des Innovationsbedarfs aus der Sicht der Gesellschaft, Schiff & Flottenbetreiber, Verkehrsteilnehmern und Logistikunternehmen, Behörden und politischen Entscheidungsträgern. Die wichtigsten Leistungen reichen von der Vorbereitung und Durchführung von “Green IWT”... Weitere informationen
  • Regionale Partner

    Um die wichtigsten Stakeholder in den Regionen zu erreichen hat INDanube Vereinbarungen mit drei regionalen Organisationen mit nachgewiesenem Know-how getroffen, wie zum Beispiel mit ARVD, die staatliche Förder-und Entwicklungsagentur für die Binnenschifffahrt in der Slowakei, mit RSOE, die führende Organisation für Entwicklung und Betrieb von RIS (Binnenschifffahrtinformationsdienste) in Ungarn... Weitere informationen

Europäische Innovationszentren

INDanube ist Teil des internationalen Netzwerkes bestehend aus drei europäischen Innovationszentren in Deutschland, Frankreich und der Donauregion. MARIKO, VNF und Pro Danube gründeten zusammen die Kooperationsplattform EIBIP (European Inland Barging Innovation Platform) und unterstützen dadurch die Umsetzung von Innovationen des Binnenschifffahrtssektors im TEN-T Core Network. Die Plattform dient als erste europäische Plattform für die Erfassung und Verwaltung aller relevanten technischen und wirtschaftlichen Informationen und Innovationen bedeutsam für die Binnenschifffahrt. EIBIP erleichtert das Überstehen der kritischen Masse und ermöglicht Skaleneffekte mit dem Ziel technische Innovationen am realen Markt zu implementieren.

Neueste Nachrichten (in Englisch)

Bevorstehende Veranstaltungen (in Englisch)

  • 2019 CEF Transport Call Info Day

    17 Januar 2019 · The 2019 CEF Transport Call for Proposals was published on 5 December 2018 and will be open for applications on 8 January 2019. The call makes €100 million of...

  • Smart Rivers Conference 2019

    30 September - 3 Oktober 2019 · The conference Smart Rivers 2019, which will be held in France in Lyon is an incomparable opportunity to meet international actors of river transport and the global transportation network....

Centre for Innovation Transfer in the Danube Region

INDanube

Welcome to INDanube, the facilitator and promoter of innovation in inland waterways transport on the Danube and its navigable tributaries.

More information

Learn how greening technologies can influence your business

IWT Greening Tool

This interactive tool has been exclusively designed for shipowners and policy makers looking for emission and fuel consumption reduction of inland waterways vessels.

More information

How INDanube can help you with innovative inland barging

  • About INDanube

    INDanube aims to generate and to facilitate innovation projects through its services and shall engage in the build-up of a policy framework which enables and supports innovation in Danube IWT. This policy framework shall be embedded in the existing initiatives of the European Commission which foster the further development... Read more
  • Main services

    Successful innovation transfer demands the definition and application of a wide portfolio of instruments. INDanube organizes the knowledge transfer in the Danube region regarding the innovation needs from the perspective of the society, vessel & fleet operator, transport users and logistics operators, authorities and policy makers. The main services... Read more
  • Regional Partners

    In order to reach out to key stakeholders in the region, INDanube made arrangements with three regional organisations with proved expertise such as Waterborne Transport Development Agency (ARVD) which is the state-owned  promotion agency for inland waterborne transport in Slovakia, with RSOE which is the leading organisation for development... Read more

European Innovation Centres

INDanube is part of an international network of three European Innovation Centres covering Germany, France and the Danube region. Established by MARIKO, VNF and Pro Danube, together they are forming the cooperation platform called EIBIP - European Inland Barging Innovation Platform and they support the innovation uptake by the inland waterway sector on the TEN-T Core Network. The platform serves as the first European platform for collecting and managing all relevant technical and economic information on innovation related to IWT. EIBIP facilitates critical mass and economies of scale with a view to bringing (technological) innovation to real market implementation.

Latest news

  • Workshop on modernisation of Danube vessels Published April 19, 2018

    INDanube together with the PROMINENT (H2020) and the GREEN DANUBE (DTP) projects organised on 18 April 2018 in Vienna the workshop on the modernisation of the Danube vessels fleet....

  • IWT Greening Tool Tutorial Published March 07, 2018

    Video tutorial to the interactive IWT Greening Tool that has been exclusively designed for shipowners and policy makers looking for emission and fuel consumption reduction of inland waterways vessels....

Upcoming events